Digital Scrapbooking

Lost pages……..eek!

I visited my Peppermint Creative gallery recently and realised that I seem to have lost a whole lot of pages and I have no idea where they are stored! This must be every digital scrappers worst nightmare, right? Luckily, I still have the kits and most of the photos so I guess I can redo them.  I started with this one of my niece when she was born in 2010.  I love this page and it got me thinking…….I was talking to my sister in law the other day, who commented how much Olivia loves to look at photos of herself.  How great would it be to put all my pages of her and my nephew into a photobook for their 16th or 18th birthday? So, that’s what I’m going to do!!

new niece copy

Leave a Reply

